Crystal Cove Hiking

It’s been a while since I had a Saturday morning without a hangover. Pulled my brother out of bed, got my cameras and headed out to get some exercise! I wanted to get some views of the ocean along the hike so I headed over to Crystal Cove. ~2.5 mile hike, good view of the ocean, good workout, and a nice shrimp burrito + fish tacos + beer afterwards. Great day. Caught some gorgeous views and got to take some photos. I’ll have to take one of the longer routes next time.

Spent the whole trip with my Panny 45-200mm only, I like being able to zoom in detail despite the lower sharpness on this lens.

Please enjoy the photos!

2 thoughts on “Crystal Cove Hiking

  1. Pingback: Flowers in the Field | skpfoto

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: The Sign Says (Crystal Cove) | skpfoto

Comment on my work!

