Olympus FL-600R

Welcome to the family!

I was asked to be in charge of taking photos for my church group this week and this was a good trigger for me to look up the Olympus FL-600R Wireless Flash that I’ve been thinking about. Lo and behold, it’s on sale! For $50 cheaper! I looked into it and turns out there’s an Olympus weekly sale going on. $100 off several lenses and $50 off flash.

I ended up buying the Olympus 40-150 lens for $99 and this flash. The flash is here today (thanks to Amazon price matching). It’s time to start practicing!

2013-02-08 15.29.03

Comment on my work!

