Weekly Photo Challenge: In the Background (Reflections)

I’ve had a couple of photos of my reflection against glass before. I had plans on expanding on this idea, by capturing something on the other side of the glass inside of me.

??????????????????????

I don’t know that dude in the restaurant, but this photo gave me the idea. I’ve yet to execute on this idea yet but maybe this week’s photo challenge will give me the motivation/push to seek that photo!

If you’re visiting from the Daily Post, make sure you view my other photos and Follow Me so you can see how I seek and finish that shot!

 

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/05/24/weekly-photo-challenge-in-the-background/

34 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: In the Background (Reflections)

  1. I have yet to explore that image on a reflection. I know I’ve seen a popular slideshow before which focused solely on highlighting what was caught on the other side of the spectrum. Nice photo!

  2. i like your “play dirty” cap! i was almost buying that this weekend.. now i regret i didn’t buy it at UO and it’s sold out.. sorry i couldnt help myself but share that with you.i suddenly felt sad again.. Love the Reflection by the way!

    • I was really happy to snag that hat too. A friend got one a couple years back and I really liked it. I was really happy to see it back in UO’s stores. If it’s not available online check physical stores, there were quite a few available at Glendale, CA.

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Companionable (Bee & Flower) | skpfoto

  4. Pingback: The Weekly Photo Challenge: Trial 5 – The skier | Through the Eye of Bastet

  5. Pingback: An Irish General… and me | Ireland, Multiple Sclerosis & Me

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: In the Background | Sonel's Corner

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: In The Background | Endless Skys

Comment on my work!

