Airplane at Seattle Airport

Airplane at Seattle Airport

Happy Saturday everybody! I hope everyone’s having a great Saturday-before-Father’s Day. My father’s overseas, but I’ll be seeing him at the end of this month.

This photo is of the plane I rode from Spokane to Seattle. I took the photo while we were waiting for them to unload our carry-on luggage. I wish I knew which model plane this was, but I forgot. Any readers recognize it? I think it was a Bombardier…

You don’t get to see Seattle’s sky so clear and blue. It was great weather.

Thank you for enjoying my photo!

Comment on my work!

