Just LA

Just a couple shots from LA yesterday. A friendly reminder that I don’t live in the Northwest… It’s just taking me forever to edit/post photos from my trip up there. I live in sunny Southern California. Which is painfully boring after visiting Oregon/Washington.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Blue Green Yellow. I love the dynamic range of my camera.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I was recently reminded that people that don’t live in California find the palm trees here so fascinating. As Californians, we don’t think much of them at all, because they’re really everywhere. Once you start looking for them though, they’re beautiful especially when in long rows along streets.

Not my best shots again, just getting by on a lazy Sunday!

Thank you

 

http://skpfoto.com/2013/03/20/walk-around-the-neighborhood-part-2-los-angeles-and-irvine/

Comment on my work!

