What Can Your Lens See?

I came across this ad for a wide angle lens a while back and have been looking for it to post on my blog.

omax-ultra-wide-angle-lens-joke-parody-advertisment-commercia-sea-bikini-women

For the longest time, I couldn’t find the ad again but I came across it again randomly today.

I also came across some other versions of the same ad series as well!

omax-ultra-wide-angle-lens-joke-parody-advertisment-commercial-city-railing-women-leaning

omax-ultra-wide-angle-lens-joke-parody-advertisment-commercial-pigeons-girls-picknic-sunbathing

I think these ads are hilarious. I know my fisheye can capture the women in each photo. What can your lens see?

One thought on “What Can Your Lens See?

  1. Now that is what I call creative advertising. Of course the inclusion of men photographers only and desirable female, make me think twice, mostly because there are so many women photographers out there. 😉 All in all, I think that photographers would grap the chance to photograph the women and show that they do it, in order to flatter them and have the chance to talk to them and who knows. After all if the photograph is any good, they will have to ask for a model’s release to use …

Comment on my work!

