Weekly Photo Challenge: Perspective (Downtown Minneapolis)

Last year, business brought me to Minneapolis a few times. After scouring the city for locations to shoot, I found a place to take this shot:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

At first glance, it may seem like I took it from a helicopter since I’m high above the middle of a freeway.

In reality, I was shooting from a pedestrian bridge through a hole in the fence.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Hope you enjoyed my photos!

 

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/03/07/photo-challenge-perspective/

 

26 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Perspective (Downtown Minneapolis)

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Perspective | بيسان

  2. My brother recently moved to MN, in a short stay with him for his wedding, I’d grew a fondness for the city. Next time I go I hope I can make time to get some night photography in. Love this shot, you nailed it.

    • Although I’ve managed to go there only when it’s nice, I hear it gets pretty hot during the summer and pretty darn cold in the winter. Besides that, great place!

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Perspective – The feat of the lock. |

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Perspective | What's (in) the picture?

  5. Pingback: Tini versus the cookie | The Bohemian Rock Star's "Untitled Project"

  6. Pingback: Tini versus the cookie | The Bohemian Rock Star's "Untitled Project"

  7. Pingback: 3-7-14 A New Perspective On The Weekly Photo Challenge | The Quotidian Hudson

  8. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Perspective | Memory Catcher

  9. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Perspective [is just the way you look at] | ISENGRAPHER™

  10. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Perspective | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

  11. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Perspective | Something to Ponder About

  12. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Perpective | Through the Eye of Bastet

  13. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Perspective | Joe's Musings

  14. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge-Perspective | WoollyMuses

  15. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Perspective | A mom's blog

  16. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Perspective | Les Petits Pas de Juls

  17. Pingback: Weekly photo challenge: Perspective | The Wandering Poet

  18. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Perspective | Humbled Pie

Comment on my work!

