Shanghai / Wuxi

I’ve been in Shanghai / Wuxi for 2 weeks now and WordPress is blocked over here by the Great Firewall of China.

Thankfully, I signed up for some VPN services before I crossed that wall so I have limited and spotty access to WP, FB, etc. Surprisingly, Instagram is not blocked at all.

I’m here for business so I won’t be able to take a lot of photos, nor are there a lot of things to shoot in the first place, but here are a couple shots.

Please follow my Instagram for more up to date photos of this… different country!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Shanghai, Wuxi,

Also,

please don’t forget to visit and take a look at my partner site The Fickle Heartbeat!

Thank you!

 

 

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_photo_challenge/monument/

2 thoughts on “Shanghai / Wuxi

Comment on my work!

