Heartbeat: Old vs Fresh

Very interesting post… make sure you cast your vote!

The Fickle Heartbeat

Cheating Girlfriend

Here’s a story from a girl in her mid-late twenties. Please read and share your thoughts! And don’t forget to vote!

“I met my boyfriend in college and we’ve been dating for over 5 years. He’s a nice and very understanding guy. But he’s been so busy at work lately that we haven’t been able to see each other often lately. So… I’ve been bugging him. I was lonely.

Anyways, so last summer I met a friend that I’ve known since 6 years ago. We have a lot in common and he’s really easy to talk to. We hadn’t seen each other for a long time, and maybe that’s the reason but when I saw him, he was very… attractive.

After a while, we decided to meet up again. But for some reason… I did a full body scrub, shaved, wore hot lingerie, dressed up and even wore new high…

View original post 331 more words

Comment on my work!

